Contact Us

Lead Positions

Homer L. McCall II
Director
443-809-7874
hmccall@bcps.org
Certificated Positions, Executive, Administrative, 
& Professional - Central Office & School Based


Brian Johnson
Director
443-809-7874
bjohnson20@bcps.org
Executive, Administrative, 
& Professional - Central Office
(Non-Certificated)

Kellie Goff
Administrative Assistant
443-809-7874
kgoff@bcps.org

Teaching Positions

Shawn Stahl
HR Officer
443-809-4152
sstahl@bcps.org
Central Zone Elementary Teacher Positions, K-12: Art, Dance, Music, PE/Health

Susan Stansbury
HR Officer
443-809-4453
sstansbury@bcps.org
Central Zone Secondary Teacher Positions, K-12: ESOL, World Language

C. Michelle Reinhardt
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4152 or 4453
creinhardt@bcps.org



Wendy Gigler
HR Officer
443-809-6008
wgigler@bcps.org
West Zone Elementary Teacher Positions, K-12: Nurses 

Tiffany Harris
HR Officer
443-809-6009
tharris4@bcps.org
Secondary Teacher Positions, K-12: Social Workers, JROTC

Susan Stack
Administrative Secretary
443-809-6008 or 6009
sstack@bcps.org

Teaching Positions

Sally Barbieri
443-809-4605
sbarbieri@bcps.org
East Zone Elementary Teacher Positions, Occupational Therapists, Physical Therapists, Speech Language Pathologists

Bradley Kouyoumjian
HR Officer
443-809-4146
bkouyoumjian@bcps.org
Secondary East Zone, K-12: School Psychologist

Arvilla Parham
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4605 or 4146
aparham@bcps.org



Alison Cascio
HR Staffing Associate
443-809-4151
acascio@bcps.org


Support Positions

Office Professionals

Chekesha Smith
HR Supervisor
443-809-7870
csmith42@bcps.org

Sharonda Sydnor
Administrative Secretary
443-809-7870
ssydnor@bcps.org


Paraeducators

Ashley Pescrille
HR Analyst
443-809-8952
apescrille@bcps.org


Business Services

Abbi Tyler
HR Analyst
Transportation, Logistics, Construction and Improvement Positions
443-809-7872
atyler5@bcps.org

Terrence Powell
HR Analyst
Facilities Operations and Grounds Positions
443-809-7872
tpowell@bcps.org

Jessica Ey
HR Analyst
Food Services and Maintenance Positions
443-809-7872
jey@bcps.org

Katie Griss
Staffing Associate
443-809-7873
kgriss@bcps.org