Contact Us

All BCPS offices will have a limited staff to accept incoming calls until June 22, 2020 to prevent the spread of COVID-19. If you are unable to reach staff by phone, please send an email to hrstaffing@bcps.org.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member for response.


Lead Positions

Homer L. McCall II
Director
443-809-7874
hmccall@bcps.org
Certificated Positions, Executive, Administrative, 
& Professional - Central Office & School Based


Michael Hodge
Director
443-809-7874
mhodge@bcps.org
Executive, Administrative, 
& Professional - Central Office
(Non-Certificated)

Kellie Goff
Administrative Assistant
443-809-7874
kgoff@bcps.org

Teaching Positions

Elementary & Special Education Staffing

Sally Barbieri
HR Officer
443-809-4152 or 4605
sbarbieri@bcps.org
Special Education Teachers, Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teachers, Physical Therapist, Occupational Therapist, Behavioral Interventionist, & Speech/Language Pathologist

Wendy Gigler
HR Officer
443-809-4152 or 4605
wgigler@bcps.org
Elementary/ Early Childhood, ESOL, Art, Staff Development Teacher & School Social Workers

Shawn Stahl
HR Officer
443-809-4152 or 4605
sstahl@bcps.org
Elementary/ Early Childhood, Physical Education, Health, Music, & Dance

Alison Cascio
HR Staffing Associate
443-809-4152 or 4605
acascio@bcps.org

Susan Stack
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4152 or 4605
sstack@bcps.org

C. Michelle Reinhardt
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4152 or 4605
creinhardt@bcps.org

Teaching Positions

Secondary Staffing

Susan Stansbury
HR Officer
443-809-4146
sstansbury@bcps.org
Middle School Staffing
World Languages for all grade levels
(Spanish, French, Chinese, and Latin)


Tiffany Harris
HR Officer
443-809-4453
tharris4@bcps.org
High School Staffing
Career & Technology Education for all grade levels
(Business Education, CISCO, Family & Consumer Science, JROTC, Technology Education, and Technical Programs)

Bradley Kouyoumjian
HR Officer
443-809-4605

bkouyoumjian@bcps.org
Library Media, School Counselors, School Nurses, & School Psychologists


Arvilla Parham
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4146
aparham@bcps.org


Support Positions

Office Professionals 

Chekesha Smith
HR Supervisor
443-809-7870
csmith42@bcps.org

Sharonda Sydnor
Administrative Secretary
443-809-7870
ssydnor@bcps.org

Paraeducators

Ashley Pescrille
HR Analyst
443-809-8952

apescrille@bcps.org


Business Services

Abbi Tyler
HR Analyst
Transportation, Logistics, Construction and Improvement Positions
443-809-7872
atyler5@bcps.org

Terrence Powell
HR Analyst
Facilities Operations and Grounds Positions
443-809-7872
tpowell@bcps.org

Jessica Ey
HR Analyst
Food Services and Maintenance Positions
443-809-7872
jey@bcps.org

Katie Griss
Staffing Associate
443-809-7873
kgriss@bcps.org