Contact Us

Whom Do I Contact ?

General Contact Information
Phone: (443) 809-8952
Phone: (443) 809-8954 - SmartFindExpress Helpdesk
Fax: (410) 296-1451
oftempservices@bcps.org

Additional contact information is outlined below.
 

Laura V. Lough
Supervisor
443-809-8952
443-809-8954
llough@bcps.org

SubstituteAdministrators

Miscellaneous Pay Rates

School-Based Summer Programs

ADA Accommodations

Unemployment

Maryland Healthy Working Families Act (MHWFA)

Substitute Teachers

 




ShaunaKay Gordon 
HR Analyst
443-809-8952 
sgordon@bcps.org

Long-Term Substitutes

Additional Assistants

Kindergarten Assistants

Lunchroom Assistants

Pre-K Paid Helpers

Educational Options Programs

School-Based Summer Programs

 



Kelly Hammond
HR Analyst
443-809-8952
khammond@bcps.org

Long-Term Substitutes

Additional Assistants

Kindergarten Assistants

Lunchroom Assistants

Pre-K Paid Helpers

Contractual Employees 

School-Based Summer Programs

 


Hope Fields
HR Analyst
443-809-8954
hfields@bcps.org

Long-Term Substitutes

Additional Assistants

Kindergarten Assistants

Lunchroom Assistants

Pre-K Paid Helpers

Coaches

Student Workers (effective 10/04/2021)





Ashley Pescrille
HR Analyst
443-809-8954
apescrille@bcps.org

Paraeducators

Health Assistants
Interpreters
Occupational Therapy Assistants
Substitute Counselors
Substitute Nurses
Substitute Teachers
Substitute Related Service Providers

School-Based Summer Programs



Joanne Wrzesinski
Clerk IV
443-809-8954
jwrzesinski2@bcps.org

SmartFindExpress (SFE) Help Desk 

Daily & Long-Term Substitute Teachers, Nurses, Administrators 

Long-Term Substitute Paraeducators